With the nice weather now everybody and their brother is out on a bike. I'm always intrigued by those that don't wear helmets. It's either ignorance or quite possibly they've already smacked the cranium on the hard top and scrambled their senses. So............. do you wave to these people even if they wave to you? Part of me says no. The other part considers the "rap" that cyclists have of being unfriendly (at least not waving or nodding). I'm still uncertain there and have "also" considerered yelling out "get a helmet". I haven't done that yet: last I checked Armstrong didn't die and leave me as the bike god.
No ride yesterday, I don't have my HR monitor and I may have overdone it Monday. My Left quad feels like its been over-extended. Better today.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
If only natural selection worked.
Post a Comment